Texarkana 67 Speedway

  • 1
Brown, Kemp, Cooper, Raines, and Hatton Win

Brown, Kemp, Cooper, Raines, and Hatton Win

Congratulations to all of our winners from May 20. Make plans to join us on June 3-4 for our next two events.

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Factory Stocks, Dirt Late Models

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Factory Stocks, Dirt Late Models

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

$1,000 to win FWD

USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Crate Late Model

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Bandit Sprint Cars

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Bandit Sprint Cars Finals

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Factory Stocks

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Weekly Race

USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Crate Late Model, Dirt Crate Late Models, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Factory Stocks

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Weekly Race

USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Dirt Crate Late Models, Limited Modified, Mod Lites

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

American Crate Late Models

American Crate Late Model Series, USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Factory Stocks

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

American Crate Late Models Finales

American Crate Late Model Series, USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Factory Stocks

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

USRA American Modified Racer Series

USRA American Racer Modified Series, USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

ASCS Lucas Oil National Sprints

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region, USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Mod Lites

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Weekly Racing Series Event

USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

2022 KENNETH MITCHELL MEMORIAL - COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Late Models

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Weekly Racing Series Event

USRA Factory, USRA Limited, USRA Tuner 4cyl, Crate Late Model

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Feature Winner June 4, 2022
Feature Winner June 4, 2022
Feature Winner June 4, 2022
Feature Winner June 4, 2022

Latest Videos

Advanced Powder Coating
Black Diamond Chassis
Bubba Green Towing
Cash Saver
Hadaway Collision
Pro 1 Transmission
Red River Wrecker
Rock Auto
Texarkana Tire and Wheel