Texarkana 67 Speedway

  • 1
Brown, Kemp, Cooper, Raines, and Hatton Win

Brown, Kemp, Cooper, Raines, and Hatton Win

Congratulations to all of our winners from May 20. Make plans to join us on June 3-4 for our next two events.

Next Event


Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

American Crate Late Models

American Crate Late Model Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, 410 Sprints - Winged

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), USRA Limited Mods, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Tuners, Dirt Late Models

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, Dirt Late Models

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

$1,000 to win FWD

USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, CRATE LATE MODEL

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Bandit Sprint Cars

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Bandit Sprint Cars Finals

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Weekly Race

USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, CRATE LATE MODEL

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Weekly Race

Pro Mod, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, Mod Lites

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

American Crate Late Models

American Crate Late Model Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, 410 Sprints - Winged

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

American Crate Late Models Finales

American Crate Late Model Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, 410 Sprints - Winged

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

USRA American Modified Racer Series

USRA American Racer Modified Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

ASCS Lucas Oil National Sprints

ASCS National, ASCS Lone Star Region, ASCS Mid-South Region, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, USRA Modifieds, USRA Late Models

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Weekly Race

USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, USRA Modifieds, USRA Late Models, 360 Sprints - Winged

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Weekly Race

USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, USRA Tuners, USRA Modifieds, USRA Late Models

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Weekly Race

360 Sprints - Winged

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Comp Cams

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods, Dirt Late Models

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Bandit Sprint

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Bandit Sprint Cars Finals

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, USRA Factory Stocks, USRA Limited Mods

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

USRA American Racer Modified Series

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

May 20, 2022
May 20, 2022
May 20, 2022
May 20, 2022

Latest Videos

Advanced Powder Coating
Black Diamond Chassis
Bubba Green Towing
Cash Saver
Hadaway Collision
Pro 1 Transmission
Red River Wrecker
Rock Auto
Texarkana Tire and Wheel