Texarkana 67 Speedway

Short Track Nationals Rapidly Re-Approaching! Entr...
Short Track Nationals Shifts to October 26-28
Short Track Nationals Shifts to October 26-28
Short Track Nationals Rapidly Re-Approaching! Entr...

Short Track Nationals Rapidly Re-Approaching! Entr...

10/17/2023 -
(Image Credit: Serena Dalhamer) Lonnie Wheatley, TEXARKANA, Ark. (October 17, 2023) – Mother Nature may have foiled the initial attempt at the running
Short Track Nationals Shifts to October 26-28

Short Track Nationals Shifts to October 26-28

10/6/2023 -
Lonnie Wheatley, TEXARKANA, Ark. (October 6, 2023) – It’s not only a new home for the Short Track Nationals but a new date as well. After this weekend
Short Track Nationals Shifts to October 26-28

Short Track Nationals Shifts to October 26-28

10/13/2023 -
Lonnie Wheatley, TEXARKANA, Ark. (October 6, 2023) – It’s not only a new home for the Short Track Nationals but a new date as well. After this weekend
Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

GRAND OPENING NIGHT

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

GRAND OPENING NIGHT

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Fourth of July Race

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Weekly Race

ProMod, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Weekly Race

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

$5555 to win Kenneth Memorial Day 2

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Weekly Race

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Weekly Race

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks, Limited Modified, DIRTcar Mod Lites

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

67 Speedway Showdown Day 2

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Black Diamond Chasis

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

First Responders Weekend

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks, DIRTcar Mod Lites

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

67 speedway Racing

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Weekly Race

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Weekly Race

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Town that Dreaded Sundown 50

ProMod, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Town that Dreaded Sundown 50 Day 2

ProMod, Dirt 4 cyl Modifieds, Arkansas Factory Stocks

Driver Registration

Driver Registration
MPV Express

Latest Photos

JUSTIN CONVERSE
CHRIS HENIGAN
CODY SMITH
JUSTIN WHITEHEAD
CHRIS HATTON

Latest Videos

MPV Express
Advanced Powder Coating
Black Diamond Chassis
Bubba Green Towing
Boxes And More
Challenger Constructions
Clifton Freight
Darrens Designs
Dirt Shark Racing
Jarrell Construction
Rockwell Security
Sunset Transportation
Pro Signs and Graphics
Greer Racing Parts  Fuel
Riggs Rents
Chicken Express