Texarkana 67 Speedway

  • 1
Brown, Kemp, Cooper, Raines, and Hatton Win

Brown, Kemp, Cooper, Raines, and Hatton Win

Congratulations to all of our winners from May 20. Make plans to join us on June 3-4 for our next two events.

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

GRAND OPENING NIGHT

HOBBY STOCK

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

GRAND OPENING NIGHT

HOBBY STOCK

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Fourth of July Race

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Weekly Race

HOBBY STOCK, B Modifieds

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Weekly Race

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Weekly Race

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Weekly Race

Pro Mod, DIRTcar Mod Lites

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

67 Speedway Showdown Day 2

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Black Diamond Chasis

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

First Responders Weekend

DIRTcar Mod Lites

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

67 speedway Racing

Bandits Outlaw Sprint Series

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Weekly Race

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Weekly Race

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Town that Dreaded Sundown 50

B Modifieds

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Town that Dreaded Sundown 50 Day 2

B Modifieds

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Feature Winner June 4, 2022
Feature Winner June 4, 2022
Feature Winner June 4, 2022
Feature Winner June 4, 2022

Latest Videos

Advanced Powder Coating
Black Diamond Chassis
Bubba Green Towing
Cash Saver
Hadaway Collision
Pro 1 Transmission
Red River Wrecker
Rock Auto
Texarkana Tire and Wheel